Hello!

Hi! I’m a 15 year old girl from Australia who loves craft, photography, alternative music and teen fashion.

Image

Here on this blog, I want to share tutorials, the outcomes of my experiments and my thoughts and opinions. As a fifteen year old, I get bored easily, so I decided to create my bog when I discovered EmilyJane’s blog. (http://emilyjane.typepad.com/) She is like me in a lot of ways, and I decided I wanted to do something like she does. You are welcome to leave comments on how I can make my blog better, or what you would suggest in a different way I could look at things. You can also contact me at zarinaloublog@outlook.com.

Thanks!

blog name 2

Leave a Reply

