25 Facts About Me

25 Facts About Me

Image

Hello

I made a list for you so you guys can know more about me!

Also, many people have been doing this so I thought I’d follow the trend.

  1. I am the eldest of my siblings
  2. My middle name is the same as 5 of my cousins, and they are all the eldest girls.
  3. My friends and I are part of a (still developing) band.
  4. I take singing lessons.
  5. I previously learned flute
  6. When I believe I am trying to do something, and can’t, the back of my legs get itchy.
  7. I spend an average of 15 hours a week crafting.
  8. I spend about 58 hours a week reading.
  9. The smell of vacuum cleaners gives me headaches.
  10. My favourite season is summer.
  11. I love playing car racing games.
  12. I have been to nine different countries.
  13. I have never been to WA, SA, NT or Tasmania.
  14. My favourite cities are Melbourne, Australia, Singapore and Shanghai, China.
  15. My favourite Tumblr blog is Teenager posts.
  16. My favourite social media site is Pintrest.
  17. My favourite site is Fanfiction.net
  18. My greatest dream would be to go to Harry Potter world in Orlando, Florida, and visit the Warner bros studio in England.
  19. I also would love to go to Legoland
  20. I recently started riding my bike to school.
  21. My cooking is all right, but I prefer my sisters.
  22. My favourite subject is Art, yet at school I feel like they are keeping me back.
  23. I have literally hundreds of finished projects lying around my room that I have no idea what to do with.
  24. My favourite food is strawberry Pocky.
  25. My favourite camera is the Polaroid camera, followed by any DSLR. Image
Leave a Reply

