To Read List.

Lately, due to the fact that I am now free from school (Yay) I have been in the prosses of adding books to my ‘to read list’.

Some of those on my list are….

Ender's Game (The Ender Quintet, #1)

Enders Game –  Orson Scott Card (because the movie is coming out)

The Perks of Being a Wallflower YA edition

The Perks of Being a Wallflower – Stephen Chbosky

Shatter Me (Shatter Me, #1)

Shatter Me – Tahereh Mafi

Awaken (Awaken, #1)

Awaken – Katie Kacvinsky

99561

Looking for Alaska – John Green

Out of My Mind

Out of my mind – Sharon M Draper

All the Truth That's in Me

All the truth that’s in me – Julie Berry

The Kite Runner

The Kite Runner – Khaled Hosseini

These are just some of those on my list to read these holidays.

Another great site for books to read and great reads is Hey Teen Books Hey.

What books are on your to read list?

blog name 2

This entry was posted in Books.

Leave a Reply

